Fabio Giommi 

Chairperson – Psychologist, Psychotherapist, President of the Italian Association for Mindfulness (AIM), Director of NOUS – School of Specialization in Psychotherapy (PSyD) Milano, Board of Directors of CMC – Consciousness Mindfulness Compassion International Association,  Insight Dialogue Full Teacher and Faculty member at metta.org.

Tiziano Furlanetto

University of Turin – Psychologist, PhD in Neuroscience, President of InTo Brain Association and Mindfulness-Based Interventions Teacher (MBSR and IMP)


Click here for:
TiM 2018 Conference – Topics of TiM 2018Scientific programme – Abstract submission – Conference registration – Scientific committee

Share this post: